We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Wailin Storms

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 Wailin Storms releases available on Bandcamp and save 10%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of The Silver Snake Unfolds, Rattle, Sick City, One Foot in the Flesh Grave, Shiver, and Bone Colored Moon. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $34.20 USD or more (10% OFF)


Rattle 05:32
Rope 03:02
Grass 04:36
Wish 04:42
Teeth 03:31
Sun 03:17
Crow 05:48
End 04:36


Like a summer hurricane, Durham, North Carolina foursome, WAILIN STORMS deliver their shape shifting new full length, Rattle, on May 15th via Gilead Media (North America) and in Europe via Antena Krzyku.

Drenched in rapid, vigorous, and genre-bending rock, WAILIN STORMS passionately divulges stories of folklore, mysticism, inner torment, love, death, and tantrums of overwhelming anxieties within the eight tracks of Rattle.


released May 15, 2020

Lead vocals, rhythm guitar: Justin Storms
Lead guitar, back up vocals: Todd Warner
Bass: Steve Stanczyk
Drums: Mark Oates

Recorded at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio by J. Robbins
Mixed and Mastered at The Gradwell House by Dave Downham
Design and layout by Nick Kulp
All songs copyright 2020 Wailin Storms

To purchase a physical copy and other merch: www.wailinstorms.com/store/

Or through Gilead Media: gileadmedia.net/products/wailin-storms-rattle-lp

If you live in Europe: www.antenakrzyku.pl/en/?s=wailin+storms&lang=en


all rights reserved



Wailin Storms North Carolina

Guitar, vocals: Justin Storms
Drums: Mark Oates
Bass: Steve Stanczyk
Lead Guitar: Todd Warner

contact / help

Contact Wailin Storms

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Wailin Storms, you may also like: