We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Irene Garza (single)

by Wailin Storms



Pre-order a copy of the new record "Sick City" in the U.S. and in Europe.
For U.S. orders: www.wailinstorms.com/store/
For European orders: www.antenakrzyku.pl/en/


released July 9, 2017
released October 2, 2017
recorded by Kevin Ratterman and Ann Gauthierat at La La Land, Louisville KY
mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering
illustrations by Ron Liberti

Mark Oates: Drums
Justin Storms: Guitar/Vocals
Todd Warner: Guitar/Back Up Vocals
Steve Stanczyk: Bass


all rights reserved



Wailin Storms North Carolina

Guitar, vocals: Justin Storms
Drums: Mark Oates
Bass: Steve Stanczyk
Lead Guitar: Ben Melton

contact / help

Contact Wailin Storms

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Wailin Storms, you may also like: